CONTACT US…

If you have any questions, please e-mail us:  info@CarmlFest.net   Mailing address:  CarmelFest; PO Box 3953; Carmel, IN 46082-3953

CarmelFest  Chairman – Gary Sexton - chairperson@carmelfest.net

       Development Director – Peter Primason pprimason@CarmelFest.net 

Fireworks Director – Jeff Worrell - jeff@carmelfest.net

Entertainment Director – Brian Carriger - brian@carmelfest.net

 Parade Director – Peggy Powell ppowell@CarmelFest.net

 Public Relations Director – Cindy Roberts-Greiner info@CarmelFest.net

Marketplace Director – Kay Thompson - kay@carmelfest.net 

Food Director – Jess Lawhead – Food@carmelfest.net

Spark Button Director – Gary Hubbard – SparkButton@CarmelFest.net

 CarmelFest Has Talent Directors – Chris & Kelli Lewis  TalentShow@CarmelFest.net